Skip to main content

Nurture The Whole Person
And Personal Excellence Is Achieved

Welcome to

Pasadena Intermediate School

The First day of school for 2024 will be on Wednesday, 31st January, where there will be a pōwhiri at 8 am with school starting at 9 am.

Go to enrolments to complete an online enrolment form. To see further information about the enrolment process, please click here.

If you have any questions please email our enrolment officer on office@pasadena.school.nz.

Enrolments for 2025 In Zone, Out of Zone and Rumaki Reo are now open

Go to enrolments to complete an online enrolment form.

Learning at Pasadena

Our School

What's On at Pasadena

International Students

Latest News / Newsletters

10 April Newsletter

6 March Newsletter

14 February Newsletter

Pasadena Reminders Week 10, Term 4

End of Year Event Reminders

What's on at Pasadena

13
April
School Holidays

Saturday, April 13 00:00am - Sunday, April 14 06:33am

29
April
First day of Term 2

Monday, April 29 08:45am - 09:45am

6
May
CZ Boys Futsal

Monday, May 6 09:00am - 15:00pm

10
May
CZ Girls Futsal

Friday, May 10 09:00am - 15:00pm

14
May
Writer's Festival

Tuesday, May 14 09:00am - 14:30pm

15
May
CZ Waterpolo

Wednesday, May 15 09:00am - 15:00pm

16
May
CZ Boys & Girls Rugby

Thursday, May 16 09:00am - 15:00pm

17
May
Pink Shirt Day - Bully Free Week

Friday, May 17 09:00am - 15:00pm

21
May
CZ Year 7 Girls Football

Tuesday, May 21 09:00am - 15:00pm

23
May
CZ Year 8 Girls Football

Thursday, May 23 09:00am - 15:00pm

Download the Pasadena School App

Pasadena has an app for your phones (both iPhone and android). Go to the App Store on your phone, search for SchoolAppsNZ, click on ‘Open’ when you see the logo then start to type in ‘Pasadena Intermediate’ and select our school name. After that you can choose what group alerts you want to receive on your phone, see our latest newsletters, weekly updates, daily notices, student-led conference bookings, accessing the school calendar, sports events, as well as parents being able to let us know about student absences etc.